Steirischer
Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Archiv: 2014/2015

1. Landesliga Herren
Beachelors Kindbergandreas.breidler@beachelors.comwww.beachelors.com
BSM Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
LE MürzzuschlagWolfgang@leistentritt.com  helmut.hirnschrott@gmx.athttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SSV HIB Liebenau 1saschkos@live.atwww.hibvolley.com
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
UVC Bruckmiro2@aon.atwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstätten 2bernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VC Uniqa Gratweinvorstand@vcgratwein.atwww.vcgratwein.at
VSC Graz 1herren1@vsc-graz.athttp://www.vsc-graz.at
2. Landesliga Herren
Beachelors Kindbergandreas.breidler@beachelors.comwww.beachelors.com
GSV St. Radegundvolley.radegund@aon.athttp://www.svradegund.info/cms/index.php/volleyball.html
LE MürzzuschlagWolfgang@leistentritt.com  helmut.hirnschrott@gmx.athttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SSV HIB Liebenau 2ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSVV Hart b. Grazssvv@gmx.atssvv.at
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VSC Graz 2herren2@vsc-graz.athttp://www.vsc-graz.at
VSC Graz 3herren3@vsc-graz.athttp://www.vsc-graz.at
Gebietsliga Herren
GSV St. Radegundvolley.radegund@aon.athttp://www.svradegund.info/cms/index.php/volleyball.html
SSV HIB Liebenau 2ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSV HIB Liebenau 3ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSVV Hart b. Grazssvv@gmx.atssvv.at
UVC Holding Graz 4office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VC Uniqa Gratwein 2markus.kammerhofer@gmail.comwww.vcgratwein.at
1. Landesliga Damen
BSM Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
SG Eisenerz/ Trofaiach 3cleitold@gmail.com  koch@etvolley.at  mitter@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 4ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
Union Güssingastridgibiser@yahoo.dewww.guessing-volleyball.at
USV Jennersdorf 1kontakt@volleyball-jennersdorf.atwww.volleyball-jennersdorf.at
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Passailalexandra.schinnerl@wesonig.athttp://www.sportunion-passail.at/
VBC Krottendorfnorbert.schrapf@sports-impulse.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VC Fürstenfeldmarde@gmx.atwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstättenbernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VSC Graz 1damen1@vsc-graz.athttp://www.vsc-graz.at
2. Landesliga Damen
SSV HIB Liebenau 2syvia.ortner@gmail.comSSV HIB Liebenau
SSV HIB Liebenau 4ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.atwww.volleyburg.com
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Passailalexandra.schinnerl@wesonig.athttp://www.sportunion-passail.at/
VAM Eisenerzmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VBV Rottenmannherfried.hirsch@gmx.at 
VC Fürstenfeldmarde@gmx.atwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Stegersbachvolleyballclub@stegersbach.at 
Gebietsliga Damen
ATSE Graz 2jerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
GSV St. Radegundvolley.radegund@aon.athttp://www.svradegund.info/cms/index.php/volleyball.html
LE Mürzzuschlaghegmar.pycha@oebb.athttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/ Trofaiach 4mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 3ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TuS Feldbach 2vulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
USVC Wild Volleys Oberschützenf.sedlacek@bnet.at 
USV Jennersdorf 2nachwuchs@volleyball-jennersdorf.atwww.volleyball-jennnersdorf.eu
UVC Bruck 2susanne.lorber@edu.uni-graz.atwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VBV Rottenmannherfried.hirsch@gmx.at 
VC Deutschlandsbergoffice@landsberg-devils.atwww.landsberg-devils.at
VC Stegersbachvolleyballclub@stegersbach.at 
VSC Graz 2damen2@vsc-graz.athttp://www.vsc-graz.at
VSC Graz 3damen3@vsc-graz.athttp://www.vsc-graz.at
Steirischer Cup Damen
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
BSM Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/ Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenauortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TSV Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Grazoffice@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Passailalexandra.schinnerl@wesonig.athttp://www.sportunion-passail.at/
VAM Eisenerzmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
VBC Krottendorfnorbert.schrapf@sports-impulse.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VBV Rottenmannherfried.hirsch@gmx.at 
VC Deutschlandsbergoffice@landsberg-devils.atwww.landsberg-devils.at
VC Fürstenfeldmarde@gmx.atwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstättenbernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VSC Grazobfrau@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Steirischer Cup Herren
Beachelors Kindbergandreas.breidler@yahoo.dewww.beachelors.com
BSM Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
GSV St. Radegundvolley.radegund@aon.athttp://www.svradegund.info/cms/index.php/volleyball.html
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/ Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  michael.omer@gmx.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenauortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSVV Hart b. Grazssvv@gmx.atssvv.at
TSV Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Deutschlandsbergoffice@landsberg-devils.atwww.landsberg-devils.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstätten 1bernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VC Hausmannstätten 2bernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VC Uniqa Gratweinvorstand@vcgratwein.atwww.vcgratwein.at
VC Voitsbergspirki@gmx.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
VSC Grazobfrau@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Energie Steiermark U19 männlich
SG SSV HIB Liebenau/ VC Hausmannstättensylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
SG VSC Graz/ Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
TSV Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC Bruck/ Murulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 4office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Energie Steiermark U17 männlich
SG SSV HIB Liebenau/ VC Hausmannstättensylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Voitsbergfranz@sachernegg.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
Energie Steiermark U15 männlich
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG SSV HIB Liebenau/ VC Hausmannstättensylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TV Gratweinkarl.hoermann001@gmail.comwww.vcgratwein.at
UVC Bruck/ Murulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Voitsbergfranz@sachernegg.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
Energie Steiermark U13 männlich
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Hausmannstätten / SSV HIBsylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
SG Hausmannstätten / SSV HIB 2sylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 3michael6.schantl@gmail.comvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 4michael6.schantl@gmail.comvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Graz 4office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weiz 1gernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VBC Weiz 2gernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Voitsberg 1franz@sachernegg.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
VC Voitsberg 2franz@sachernegg.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
Energie Steiermark U19 weiblich
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 3office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC Bruck/ Murulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Energie Steiermark U17 weiblich
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
TSV Hartberg 1Susanne.kreuzriegler@gmx.atvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 3volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC Bruck/ Murulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Energie Steiermark U15 weiblich
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiach 1mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiach 2mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
TSV Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TuS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC Bruck/ Mur 1ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Bruck/ Mur 2ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Bruck/ Mur 3ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VBC Krottendorf 1carina_fuchs@gmx.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Krottendorf 2carina_fuchs@gmx.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstättenbernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
Energie Steiermark U13 weiblich
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
SG Bad Radkersburg / VSC Graz 1 heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
SG Bad Radkersburg / VSC Graz 2heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
SG Bad Radkersburg / VSC Graz 3heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 1mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 2mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 3mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 4mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 5mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 6mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 7mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB 1office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB 2office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB 3office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB 4office@uvcgraz.at  ortner.sylvia@gmail.comwww.uvcgraz.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 3volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 4volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC Bruck 1ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Bruck 2ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VBC Krottendorf 1m.bergmann1@gmx.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Krottendorf 2m.bergmann1@gmx.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Krottendorf 3m.bergmann1@gmx.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Mixed Gruppe A
Die Baumeistermixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donaldmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Landsberg Devils 1mixed@stvv.atwww.landsberg-devils.at
Lillyfeesjakob@tierarzt-neumayer.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Naaser Volleysmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Secop Dragonsw.brabek@secop.comvcfuerstenfeld.com
Six Backmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VGTmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VKC Legolandimixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VolleyPullemixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe B
Datschga Citymixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donald reloadedmixed@stvv.atwww.fc-donald.at
Kirchberger Volleysgoelles.eier@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Kluseballermixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
KSV Volley'smixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SECOP Dragons Twomixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
USI Leobenmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VCG-Mmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VSC Zackprackmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Zwiddeltitschmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe C
Die City Datschgasmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Die Schülcha Datschgasmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donald revolutionmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
GSV St. Radegund Schöcklwindmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Landsberg Devils 2mixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Secop Dragons Threekurt.tomanek@polizei.gv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SSVV PMI Krasshüpfergabrielmark@gmx.atssvv.at
VBC Dynamo Klusemannmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VBV Schilchersturm Stainzmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VC Airslaps 1mixed@stvv.atwww.vc-airslaps.at
Mixed Gruppe D
Ballkrisemixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Fruchtzwerge Veit Milchmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
GSV St. Radegund Schöcklblitzweinmann.b@gmail.comwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Kirchberger Newcomersgoelles.eier@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
KSV Volley's Zwamixed@stvv.atwww.ksv-volleys.at
Old Schmetterhandmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Secop Dragons Youngstersmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SSVV Planergy Mouseburgermartina.kirschbaum@tugraz.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SU Mariahofmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SV Hornets Lannach 1evi_grossmann@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VSC Tigerentenobfrau@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Mixed Gruppe E
FC-Donald Eaglesmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Hitzendorfer Tollkirschenmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Secop Balkondragonsloder.rudolf@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SSVV GU-BM Hammerhaiemixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SSVV GU-BM Schmetterlingemixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SV Hornets Lannach 2mixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Tequilamixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Urgelgurxvolley@der-ball-ist-rund.nethttps://www.facebook.com/svnestelbach
VC Airslaps 2berni.h1@gmx.athttp://vc-airslaps.at/
VC St. Marein b. Neumarktmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe F
Griszly's Funvolleysmiro99@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
UVC Bathlmämixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Volley Hönigtalmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VSC Die Turboshaaseva@mail.comwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Zwiddlditsch-Lionsmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at