Steirischer
Volleyballverband
 

Mannschaften

Archiv: 2013/2014

1. Landesliga Herren
BSM HIB Liebenau 2anton_12@gmx.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 2mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 1gernot.schirmbacher@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TUS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.atwww.volleyburg.com
UVC ece Bruckmiro2@aon.atwww.ece-bulls.com
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VBC Weiz 3gernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Hausmannstätten 2jakim.lippacher@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VC Uniqa Gratweinmarkus.kammerhofer@gmail.comwww.vcgratwein.at
VC Voitsbergspirki@gmx.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
VSC Graz 1herren1@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
VSC Graz 2herren2@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
2. Landesliga Herren
Beachelors Kindberg 2alex.diepold@hotmail.comwww.beachelors.com
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 2mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC ece Bruckmiro2@aon.atwww.ece-bulls.com
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weiz 3gernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VSC Graz 2herren2@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
VSC Graz 3herren3@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Gebietsliga Herren
Beachelors Kindberg 2alex.diepold@hotmail.comwww.beachelors.com
GSV St. Radegundvolley.radegund@aon.athttp://www.svradegund.info/cms/index.php/volleyball.html
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SSV HIB Liebenau 2ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TSV Hartberg 3volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
UVC Holding Graz 4anton_12@gmx.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VC Fürstenfeldc.mittendrein@gmx.atwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VSC Graz 3herren3@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
1. Landesliga Damen
BSM HIB Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 3lill_schnoell@hotmail.com  rebecca_hoedl@gmx.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 1ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSV HIB Liebenau 2ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TSV Hartberg 2lukas_haring@hotmail.comvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS FeldbachSabine_Unger@gmx.atwww.volleys.at
USV Jennersdorfkontakt@volleyball-jennersdorf.atwww.volleyball-jennersdorf.eu
UVC ece Bruckerwin.hofer@rockstage.atwww.ece-bulls.com
UVC Passailalexandra.schinnerl@wesonig.athttp://www.sportunion-passail.at/
VBC Krottendorfinfo@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VC Hausmannstättenruth.philipp@magnasteyr.comwww.vch-online.at
VSC Graz 1damen1@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
2. Landesliga Damen
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 3lill_schnoell@hotmail.com  rebecca_hoedl@gmx.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 2ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSV HIB Liebenau 4ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TUS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
UVC ece Bruckerwin.hofer@rockstage.atwww.ece-bulls.com
UVC Passailalexandra.schinnerl@wesonig.athttp://www.sportunion-passail.at/
VAM Eisenerzmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VSC Graz 2damen2@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Gebietsliga Damen
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiach 4mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 3ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TUS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
Union Güssing 2astridgibiser@yahoo.dewww.guessing-volleyball.at
USV Jennersdorf 2nachwuchs@volleyball-jennersdorf.atwww.volleyball-jennersdorf.eu
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VAM Eisenerzmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
VBV Rottenmannherfried.hirsch@gmx.at 
VC Deutschlandsbergoffice@landsberg-devils.atwww.landsberg-devils.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VSC Graz 3damen3@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Steirischer Cup Damen
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
BSM HIB Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenau 1ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
SSV HIB Liebenau 2ortner.sylvia@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TSV Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TUS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC ece Bruckwoingue49@aon.atwww.ece-bulls.com
UVC Holding Grazoffice@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Passailalexandra.schinnerl@wesonig.athttp://www.sportunion-passail.at/
VAM Eisenerzmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
VBC Krottendorfinfo@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VBV Rottenmannherfried.hirsch@gmx.at 
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstättenbernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VSC Grazobfrau@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
Steirischer Cup Herren
Beachelors Kindbergandreas.breidler@yahoo.dewww.beachelors.com
BSM HIB Liebenaumichael.horvath@hib-liebenau.atwww.hib-liebenau.at
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SSV HIB Liebenaugernot.schirmbacher@gmail.comhttp://www.hibvolley.com/
TSV Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TUS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC ece Bruckwoingue49@aon.atwww.ece-bulls.com
UVC Holding Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Hausmannstätten 1bernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VC Hausmannstätten 2bernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
VC Uniqua Gratweinmarkus.kammerhofer@gmail.comwww.vcgratwein.at
VC Voitsbergfranz@sachernegg.athttp://www.vc-voitsberg.at
VSC Grazobfrau@vsc-graz.athttp://vsc-graz.at/
U19 männlich
Beachelors Kindbergandreas.breidler@yahoo.dewww.beachelors.com
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG SSV HIB Liebenau / VC Hausmannstätten / TV Gratweinsylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
TSV Volksbank Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC ece Bulls Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 4office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
U17 männlich
SG SSV HIB Liebenau / VC Hausmannstätten / TV Gratweinsylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
TSV Volksbank Hartbergvolleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
UVC ece Bulls Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Stainachvbc@neuwersch.comwww.vbcstainach.com
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
U15 männlich
Beachelors Kindbergandreas.breidler@yahoo.dewww.beachelors.com
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG SSV HIB Liebenau / VC Hausmannstätten / TV Gratweinsylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
TSV Volksbank Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Volksbank Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC ece Bulls Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
U13 männlich
Beachelors Kindberg 1andreas.breidler@yahoo.dewww.beachelors.com
Beachelors Kindberg 2andreas.breidler@yahoo.dewww.beachelors.com
SG Eisenerz / Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG SSV HIB Liebenau / VC Hausmannstätten / TV Gratweinsylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
SG SSV HIB Liebenau / VC Hausmannstätten / TV Gratwein 2sylvia.ortner@schule.atwww.hibvolley.com
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 3volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Bad Radkersburg 1heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TUS Bad Radkersburg 2heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TUS Feldbach 1vulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
TUS Feldbach 2vulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC ece Bulls Bruck 1ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Holding Graz 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
UVC Holding Graz 4office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
VBC Weiz 1gernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VBC Weiz 2gernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Energie Steiermark U19 weiblich
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
SG Eisenerz/Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
Union LeibnitzBarbara.Paschek@gmx.atvolleyball.inleibnitz.at
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VBC Krottendorfinfo@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Weizgernot.schoberer@gmail.comwww.vbc-weiz.com
Energie Steiermark U17 weiblich
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiachmitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 3volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VBC Krottendorfinfo@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
VC Hausmannstättenbernhard.trummer@vch-online.atwww.vch-online.at
Vulkanland Volleys Feldbachvulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
Energie Steiermark U15 weiblich
ATSE Grazjerzy.pawlus@tele2.atwww.atse-graz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz/ SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiach 1mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG WSV Eisenerz/ VBV Trofaiach 2mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TuS Bad Radkersburgheimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
Union Güssingastridgibiser@yahoo.dewww.guessing-volleyball.at
USV Jennersdorfkontakt@volleyball-jennersdorf.atwww.volleyball-jennersdorf.eu
UVC Bruckulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC Oberschützenf.sedlacek@bnet.at 
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Energie Steiermark U13 weiblich
ATSE GrazEva Mautner www.atse-graz.at
LE Mürzzuschlagwolfgang@leistentritt.comhttp://www.limited-edition.cc
SG Eisenerz / Trofaiach 1mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz / Trofaiach 2mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz / Trofaiach 3mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG Eisenerz / Trofaiach 4mitter@etvolley.at  koch@etvolley.atwww.etvolley.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 1office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 2office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 3office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 4office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
SG UVC Graz / SSV HIB Liebenau 5office@uvcgraz.atwww.uvcgraz.at
TSV Hartberg 1volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 2volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TSV Hartberg 3volleyball@tsv-hb.netvolleyball.tsv-hb.net
TUS Bad Radkersburg 1heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TUS Bad Radkersburg 2heimo.witsch@aon.athttp://www.volleyburg.com/
TUS Feldbach 1vulkanland@volleys.atwww.volleys.at
UVC ece Bulls Bruck 1ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC ece Bulls Bruck 2ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
UVC ece Bulls Bruck 3ulrich.berger@ra-berger.at  kagultg@gmail.comwww.uvc-bruck.com
VBC Krottendorf 1info@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Krottendorf 2info@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VBC Krottendorf 3info@vbc-krottendorf.atwww.vbc-krottendorf.at
VC Fürstenfeldoffice@vcfuerstenfeld.comwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Mixed Gruppe A
ACC Dragonsmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
ACC Dragons Onepeter.braun@live.atwww.vcfuerstenfeld.com
Blockabfertigungmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Landsberg Devilskarl.sauer@rb-38262.raiffeisen.at‎www.landsberg-devils.at
Naaser Volleysgangl.bernhard@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Six Backmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VGTmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VKC Legolandimixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VSC Zackprackmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Zwiddeltitschmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe B
Die Baumeistermixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Die City Datschgasmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Die Schülcha Datschgasmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donaldmathias.weiss@outlook.comfc-donald.at
FC-Donald reloadedmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
GSV St. Radegund Schöcklwindmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
KSV Volley'smixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
USI Leobenmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VCG-Mmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Volley Pullemixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe C
6 am Parkettmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
ACC Dragons Twomixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
AMAMASmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Datschga Citymixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donald revolutionmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Kirchberger Kaffeestub'ngoelles.eier@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Landsberg Devils 2mixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SV Hornets Lannach 1mixed@stvv.athttps://www.facebook.com/hornets.lannach.at
VBV Schilchersturm Stainzmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VSC Tigerentenmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe D
Ballkriserobert.pertzl@stgkk.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Fruchtzwergemixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
KSV Volley's Zwafunfunfun@gmx.atwww.ksv-volleys.at
SSVV Planergy Mouseburgermartina.kirschbaum@tugraz.atwww.ssvv.at
SSVV PMI Krasshüpferssvv@gmx.atssvv.at
Tequilatischlerei.suppan@aon.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VBC Dynamo Klusemanntobias.karacsonyi@gmail.comwww.volleymix-stmk.at
VC Airslapsmarco.st1987@gmail.comhttp://vc-airslaps.at/
VC St. Marein b. Neumarktmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Mixed Gruppe E
ACC-Balkon-Dragonsloder.rudolf@gmx.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donald Angry Birdsmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Griszly's Funvolleysmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
GSV St. Radegund Schöcklblitzweinmann.b@gmail.comwww.volleymix-stmk.at
HIB SpongeBobmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Old Schmetterhandmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SSVV Pfefferkörnerssvv@gmx.atssvv.at
SU Mariahofmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Urgelgurxvolley@der-ball-ist-rund.nethttp://www.facebook.com/svnestelbach
Mixed Gruppe F
ACC Dragons Youthmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
FC-Donald Eaglesmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Hitzendorfer Tollkirschenandreas.spari@hitzendorf.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
SV Hornets Lannach 2mixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at
Zwiddlditsch-Youngstarsmixed@stvv.atwww.volleymix-stmk.at